Twitter & Facebook
CWA News
« ATCW 1040 Basic Information Systems Structured Installer Training | Main | Robert D. Johnson Memorial Scholarship Fund Deadline »

Congratulations to the Robert D. Johnson Scholarship winners

Robert D. Johnson Memorial Scholarship

Recipients for the 2015-2016 Academic Year


We are pleased to announce that a random drawing chose the winners of the Robert D. Johnson Memorial Scholarship, and the recipients for the 2015-2016 academic year are:

Anthony Condo, sponsored by Tony Condo of CWA Local 4502

Vincent Fauceglia, sponsored by John Fauceglia of NABET Local 42 (CWA Local 54042)

Fred Hawkins III, sponsored by Kimberly Hawkins of CWA Local 4004

Congratulations to all of our winners, and good luck to them as they pursue their studies with support from the Communications Workers of America – District 4.

References (3)

References allow you to track sources for this article, as well as articles that were written in response to this article.

Reader Comments

There are no comments for this journal entry. To create a new comment, use the form below.

PostPost a New Comment

Enter your information below to add a new comment.

My response is on my own website »
Author Email (optional):
Author URL (optional):
All HTML will be escaped. Hyperlinks will be created for URLs automatically.